Moving the future.

Welcome to in-tech! We design the mobility of the future:

in-tech develops innovative solutions for Automotive and Smart Mobility. We work towards making the car of the future autonomous, electric and connected. We also develop solutions for next-generation mobility - for example for the Digital Train, car sharing or electric mobility.


1500
people worldwide
16
locations
8
countries
October 01 - October 02, 2019
6. Railway Forum Berlin
  Berlin, Estrel Hotel
October 11, 2019
IT Job Summit Munich
  Munich, MVG Museum
October 16 - October 17, 2019
VDI congress ELIV
  Bonn, World Conference Center

Go electric!
The fast track to zero-emission traffic.

Eco-friendly, smart and cost-efficient: Our newly founded subsidiary e-troFit offers an award-winning retrofit kit for diesel vehicles. e-troFit gives existing diesel vehicles an environmentally friendly "Second Life" as an electric vehicle. Find out more:

Are you orange?

Are you looking for that one and only work environment where your knowledge of technology and your team spirit will shine? If so, join us! We are looking for software developers, engineers and coworkers with organizational talents for exciting tasks in the automotive and mobility industry. If you’re orange like us, come and discover our job offers for students, graduates and professionals.

Some of our customers

Moving the future.

Willkommen bei in-tech! Wir gestalten die Mobilität der Zukunft:

in-tech entwickelt innovative Lösungen für Automotive und smarte Mobilität. Wir arbeiten daran, dass das Auto der Zukunft autonom, elektrisch und vernetzt ist. Außerdem entwickeln wir Lösungen für die intelligente Mobilität von morgen - zum Beispiel für den Digital Train, Carsharing oder Elektromobilität. 



1500
Mitarbeiter weltweit
>20
Standorte
8
Länder
01. Dezember - 03. Dezember 2020
IT-Trans
  online
01. Dezember 2020
IKOM virtuell
  online
02. Dezember 2020
VHK-virtuell IT, Maschinenbau/Mobilität
  online

viertelMobilität: Smart Mobility für Unternehmen

Smarte, nachhaltige und individuelle Mobilitätslösungen für Unternehmen, Businessparks oder kleinere Kommunen: Das bieten wir unter dem Namen viertelMobilität. Von der Ladeinfrastruktur über Sharinglösungen bis hin zu Flotten.

Bist du orange?

Du hast Technikwissen, Teamgeist und suchst ein super Arbeitsumfeld? Dann starte mit uns mit Vollgas in den Job! Wir suchen unter anderem Softwareentwickler, Ingenieure und Projektleiter für Aufgaben rund um die Automobilelektronik und Mobilität der Zukunft. Bist du orange? Dann entdecke unsere Angebote für Berufseinsteiger und Professionals:

Social Feed

Einige unserer Kunden